Blog, Magazine, Myself
Comments 19

A Paperbook Day…

So once again, life fell by the wayside today as I spent the day engrossed in this new project.

I have received a few emails from people already so I hope the rest of you are getting your creative vibe on, ready to get involved in the magazine!

I can’t wait to read your stuff, with the quality of work that appears every day in my reader I know this magazine could be brilliant.

Feel free to send me anything you like, no matter how large (under 800 words!) or how small.

IMG_4635

A sneak peak of what I have been working on…

IMG_4637

Do you belong on this list?

   IMG_4633

The more people we get involved in this project the better, so feel free to re-blog if you think your followers would be interested!

I really appreciate the support I have had for this project already, it proves once and for all just how awesome this blogging community is.

Join the project and share the love.

19 Comments

  1. I am still trying to pick and edit something that I have never shown before. Still very excited about your idea and I think it is a vybe spreading out with super speed 🙂

    • You can contact me forever! This is an ongoing project, I hope to be able to publish at least one a month. So if you miss the cut off for one, your work can go into the next.

      Ill still be taking entries for the maiden issue for at least two weeks 🙂

  2. Just sent you my entry, hope it arrives and hope you enjoy it! Thanks once again for this great thing you are doing!

    • Hi! Thanks so much for your submission! Ill be in touch today via email to discuss it further 🙂 excellent stuff!

  3. Oh, this is so nice, need to pick one of poems to send, this is a great opportunity and very thankfull for community effort, great thing you`re doing 🙂

  4. Pingback: Welcome to the Weekend. | The Paperbook Blog

Leave a Reply

